PBR SSC People



Amy Carlson
Amy Carlson
Director of the Pharmacy and Biomedical
Research Shared Service Center

amycarlson@ku.edu
785-864-5209


Matt Baker
Matt Baker
Manage and oversee the PBR-SSC Human        
Resources group.
Manager, Human Resources

mattbaker@ku.edu
785-864-2526



Sara Crangle
Sara Crangle
Manage and oversee the PBR-SSC Post Award
Research group.
Manager, Research Services

colfax@ku.edu
785-864-6005



Caitlin Wedel
Caitlin Wedel
Manage and oversee the PBR-SSC Finance    
group
Manager, Finance Services

caitlindaywedel@ku.edu
785-864-3961



Penny Anderson
Penny Anderson
Responsible for accounts payable invoices,     
travel assistance and authorizations,
and travel and expense reimbursements
Accounting Specialist

penny.anderson@ku.edu
785-864-6006



Chris Bell
Chris Bell
Post award administration                                
Grant Coordinator

chrisb42@ku.edu
785-864-1391



Lilly Bobb
Lilly Bobb
Responsible for Core Service Laboratories      
billing
Accounting Specialist

lilly@ku.edu
785-864-4312



Diane Bracciano
Diane Bracciano
Responsible for accounts payable invoices,     
travel assistance and authorizations,
and travel and expense reimbursements
Accounting Specialist

dbracciano@ku.edu
785-864-4125



Dan Coonfield
Dan Coonfield
Post award administration                                
Grant Coordinator

dcoonfie@ku.edu
785-864-8183



Jenny Ding
Jenny Ding
Major programs post award administration      
Grant Coordinator

cding@ku.edu
785-864-7134



James Edmonds
James Edmonds
Responsible for accounts payable invoices,     
travel assistance and authorizations,
and travel and expense reimbursements
Accounting Specialist

apple220@ku.edu
785-864-1278



Marshall Ferguson
Marshall Ferguson
Responsible for accounts payable invoices,     
travel assistance and authorizations,
and travel and expense reimbursements
Accounting Specialist

pbrfinance@ku.edu
785-864-7687



Dana Goble
Dana Goble
Responsible for Core Service Laboratories      
billing
Accountant

dgoble@ku.edu
785-864-3752



Erika Gray
Erika Gray
Responsible for accounts payable invoices,     
travel assistance and authorizations,
and travel and expense reimbursements
Accounting Specialist

erikagray@ku.edu
785-864-8184



Peggy Huey
Peggy Huey
Post award administration                              
Grant Specialist

phuey@ku.edu
785-864-4989



Kathy Kiefer
Kathy Kiefer
Major programs post award administration      
Grant Coordinator

kiefer@ku.edu
785-864-3438



John Mathews
John Mathews
Post award administration                                
Grant Coordinator

jmathews@ku.edu
785-864-2465



Hunter Rabe
Hunter Rabe
Responsible for accounts payable invoices,     
travel assistance and authorizations,
and travel and expense reimbursements
Accounting Specialist

hunter09@ku.edu
785-864-1871



Lisa Rossman
Lisa Rossman
Responsible for accounts payable invoices,     
travel assistance and authorizations,
and travel and expense reimbursements
Accounting Specialist

lisa.rossman@ku.edu
785-864-3969



Kirsten Yunuba Stephens
Kirsten Yunuba Stephens
Human resources & payroll                               
HR Specialist

kirsten@ku.edu
785-864-1553